Monthly Archives: January 2013

Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

Hi. I raced in the snow and then hung with some good friends in Lawrence until the wee hours of today. I’m feeling a little beat, kind of under the weather, but not enough so that I didn’t want to get out and participate in the activities yesterday. But, I’m going to bed, so I’ll use the morning to post something more substantial. It snowed a few inches here and is supposed to be cold, so it’s not going anywhere very quickly. Hope everyone the best in this New Year.

Me, Joseph, & Shadd.

Racing in the snow, Crossing off the Old Year.

Bringing in the New Year with Prosecco.

Cyclocross bpost bank Trofee Baal

This entry was posted in Racing on by .


1 Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games 1:01:00
2 Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Omega Pharma-Quickstep 0:01:09
3 Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP – Powerplus 0:01:20
4 Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet – Fidea 0:01:29
5 Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games 0:01:35
6 Thijs van Amerongen (Ned) AA Drink Cyclocross Team 0:01:44
7 Bart Wellens (Bel) Telenet – Fidea 0:02:24
8 Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA Drink Cyclocross Team 0:02:28
9 Jonathan Page (USA) 0:02:35
10 Radomir Simunek (Cze) BKCP – Powerplus 0:02:42

1 Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team 0:42:27
2 Nikki Harris (GBr) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:00:35
3 Sanne Cant (Bel) Veldritacademie Enertherm – BKCP 0:01:18
4 Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona Factory Team 0:02:16
5 Annie Last (GBr) 0:03:06
6 Anna van der Breggen 0:03:39
7 Meredith Miller (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms/Specialized 0:03:49
8 Pavla Havlikova (Cze) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team 0:03:53
9 Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Melbotech Prorace CT 0:04:33
10 Githa Michiels (Bel) Trek-KMC Trade Team 0:05:04