Boise Criterium

This entry was posted in Racing on by .

What’s up with the results of this criterium? I should call Joseph and ask him. I’m not sure I can remember a race where so few guys finish. Maybe there was a huge split in the field and they all got lapped? Or the course is just super hard and people were getting shelled? I have never done the race so I don’t know it. Strange.

Full Results
Men – Pro/Cat 1 Result
1 Hilton Clarke (United Healthcare) 1:25:14
2 Carlos Alzate (Team Exergy)
3 Michael Weicht
4 Luke Keough (Team SmartStop/MK)
5 Rafael Meran (CRCA/Foundation)
6 Conor Mullervy (Team Exergy)
7 Jean-Michel Lechance (Rosetti Devo)
8 Euris Vidal (CRCA/Foundation)
9 David Santos (CashCall Mortgage)
10 Erik Slack
11 Diego Yepez (Full Circle Cycling)
12 Christian Helmig (ELBOWZ RACING)
13 Derek Wilkerson (Bomb Hair)
14 Ryan Sullivan (United Healthcare of Georgia/7)
15 Gavriel Epstein (Champion System)
16 Devan Dunn (CashCall Mortgage)
17 Tim Root (Team Sandals Resorts)
18 Daniel Bechtold (Hagens Berman Cycling)
19 Ty Magner (BMC-Hincapie Development Team)
20 Clay Murfet (Team SmartStop/MK)
21 Jim Stemper (Kenda Pro Cycling)
22 Ben Chaddock (Team Exergy)
23 Emile Abraham (Rosetti Devo)
24 Colt Peterson (Get Crackin’ – MS Society)
25 Stefano Barberi (CashCall Mortgage)
26 Yannick Eckmann (California Giant/Specialized)
27 Matthew Brandt (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
28 Rory Sutherland (United Healthcare)
29 Taylor Bertrand-Barrett (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cycling)
30 Oscar Clark (United Healthcare of Georgia)
DNS Ricky Gargiulo (Champion System)
DNS Jared Barrilleaux (California Giant/Specialized)
DNS Austin Arguello (Team Oregon p/b Laurelwood Bre)
DNS Tanner Putt (BMC-Hincapie Development Team)
DNF Fernando Antogna (Jamis Sutter Home)
DNF Andrew Bosco (
DNF Stephen Bedford (Team Oregon p/b Laurelwood Bre)
DNF Justin Williams (CashCall Mortgage)
DNF Branden Russell (Team Type 1)
DNF Heath Blackgrove (ELBOWZ RACING)
DNF Kevin Mullervy (Team Exergy)
DNF Lee Muse (CashCall Mortgage)
DNF Logan Loader (Team Exergy)
DNF Evan Hepner (Cascade Bicycle Studio)
DNF John Salskov (Team Green Solar)
DNF Benjamin Swedberg (California Giant/Specialized)
DNF Chris Stastny (California Giant/Specialized)
DNF Joseph Schmalz (ELBOWZ RACING)
DNF Joe Baratto (
DNF Jon Parrish (Bicycle Haus Elite)
DNF Jonathan Clarke (United Healthcare)
DNF Patrick Caro (Full Circle Cycling)
DNF Quinn Keogh (Team Exergy)
DNF Austin Carroll (Full Circle Cycling)
DNF Ricky Escuela (Full Circle Cycling)
DNF Julio Mollinedo (Full Circle Cycling)
DNF Christian Varley (Full Circle Cycling)
DNF Martin Acosta (Simply Mac Racing)
DNF Eric Losak (Team Clif Bar)
DNF Neil Bezdek (Team SmartStop/MK)
DNF Mark Shimahara (Team Clif Bar)
DNF Adam Myerson (Team SmartStop/MK)
DNF Miles Lamon (Team Clif Bar)
DNF Shane Kline (Team SmartStop/MK)
DNF Diego Garavito (Rosetti Devo)
DNF Thomas Brown (Team SmartStop/MK)
DNF Jd Bergmann (Team Clif Bar)
DNF Adam Alexander (CRCA/Foundation)
DNF Isaiah Newkirk (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
DNF Isaac Howe (Kenda Pro Cycling)
DNF William Zellmer (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
DNF Peter Van Dyk (Jamis Sutter Home)
DNF Jared Gilyard (Bicycle Haus Elite)
DNF Dylan Jones (Volkswagen Boise)
DNF Alejandro Borrajo (Jamis Sutter Home)
DNF Shawn Mitchell (Volkswagen Boise)
DNF Anibal Barrajo (Jamis Sutter Home)
DNF Michael Jasinski (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cycling)
DNF Andrew Martin (
DNF Sterling Magnell (Wonderful Pistachios Pro Cycling)
DNF Sam Bassetti (California Giant/Specialized)
DNF Colin Jaskiewicz (champion System)
DNF Robin Eckmann (California Giant/Specialized)
DNF Ariel Pena-Mendez (champion System)
DNF Paul Woruz (Bob’s Bikes)
DNF Max Jenkins (Competitive Cyclist)
DNF Spencer Gaddy (United HealthCare/ 706 project)
DNF Alex Bremer (CRCA/Foundation)
DNF Alexey Shmidt (Team Type 1)
DNF Daniel Chabanov (CRCA/Foundation)
DNF Andrew Joseph Smith (Depaula Racing)
DNF Luis Amaran (Jamis Sutter Home)
DNF Ryan Wills (Team Hotel San Jose/BONESHAKER)

2 thoughts on “Boise Criterium

Comments are closed.