2 thoughts on “trophyshot

  1. JT

    From 199o to 96 the Minneapolis crew (we’ll claim Greg as our own since he has a place out in the suburbs…) owned that race, not so much any more. Back then you could pretty much beat on one of the homies being on the podium. Hall, Bartzie, Hebel, Ringsrude, Geno, etc. Good times…


Leave a Reply